How Does It Work?

Releasing Past Upsets is the Key

THE FOUR-PART FORGIVENESS PROCESS: Redefining Forgiveness, Telling the Truth, Declaring a new Future and Sealing the Value.

Book Now

What are These Four Parts?

1. Redefining Forgiveness:

Redefining forgiveness as an action you take for your benefit, to free yourself up. It has nothing to do with the other person. It does not condone, excuse or relieve the other of accountability.
“To cease harboring resentment, to give up claim to a debt” are often more helpful than “to forgive."
This practice is about getting yourself unstuck and able to act and speak in the present rather than dwelling in the past.

3. Declaring A New Future:

Declare a new future, out of nothing but your word. This is a stand you take without any evidence. It creates a new context in which evidence will begin to show up. You declare with your will regardless of how you are feeling or thinking at the moment.

2. Telling The Truth:

Going through each resentment or regret one by one until there is not one left. Done with a facilitator.

4. Sealing the Value:

You receive key practices that continue to keep your new freedom and aliveness growing and expanding.

Ready To Get Started?